Split-The old guide

Submit ideas and suggestions on how we display, catalogue and export the schematics.

Moderator: Forum Moderator

Sobuno
Developer
Posts: 2591
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2007 2:17 am
Contact:

Re: Editing schematics

Post by Sobuno »

Tharek Tolemac wrote:Hello,

I am just new with the editing rights and wasnt sure how to fill the Expertise points.

For example, it for Light Food Additive you need 1 point in the box, but 16 already in Domestic Trader before you can select it... what is the right number then? 1 or 17?

Regards,
Tharek
The right number would be 1. The system does know you need the 16 already, but it's not displayed anywhere on the site.
Tharek Tolemac
Intermediate Crafter
Posts: 139
Joined: Sun Jun 03, 2007 8:48 am

Re: Editing schematics

Post by Tharek Tolemac »

Ah great... :) And another question: How do I approve my own screenshot uploads?
Sobuno
Developer
Posts: 2591
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2007 2:17 am
Contact:

Re: Editing schematics

Post by Sobuno »

Tharek Tolemac wrote:Ah great... :) And another question: How do I approve my own screenshot uploads?
Haven't gotten around to making a page for approving screenshots, so I am approving them all at the moment
Malkar
Novice Crafter
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2008 6:07 pm

Re: Editing schematics

Post by Malkar »

I don't know if it is problematic but we need to get http://www.swgcraft.org/dev/resource_us ... source=272 fixed. It's showing a schematic that is non existant.

I also have found several munitions schems that are not there, or are incorrect and need to be edited. I haven't seen an option to do so but I didn't know where else to post it.
Sobuno
Developer
Posts: 2591
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2007 2:17 am
Contact:

Re: Editing schematics

Post by Sobuno »

Invisible schematics should no longer be listed in the Resource Usage page
Tharek Tolemac
Intermediate Crafter
Posts: 139
Joined: Sun Jun 03, 2007 8:48 am

Re: Editing schematics

Post by Tharek Tolemac »

Sobuno wrote:Haven't gotten around to making a page for approving screenshots, so I am approving them all at the moment
Added some screenshots to Pudding, Light Additives, E11 Mk2.

Do you have a interface telling you that there are new screenshot or shall I leave a comment that I added one?
Sobuno
Developer
Posts: 2591
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2007 2:17 am
Contact:

Re: Editing schematics

Post by Sobuno »

Tharek Tolemac wrote:
Sobuno wrote:Haven't gotten around to making a page for approving screenshots, so I am approving them all at the moment
Added some screenshots to Pudding, Light Additives, E11 Mk2.

Do you have a interface telling you that there are new screenshot or shall I leave a comment that I added one?
I check the database once in a while ;)
Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest